Select Season To View

Fixtures and Results for 2022 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Mon 9th May | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Tiddington CC Great Haseley CC Lost - Scorecard
Tue 10th May | 5:45pm U15 Scorchers East Woodhay King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Mon 16th May | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Henley Harpsden CC Won - Scorecard
Wed 18th May | 5:45pm U15 Scorchers Crowthorne and Crown Wood King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Mon 23rd May | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Didcot CC Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Mon 30th May | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row Knowl Hill CC Cancelled
Wed 1st Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Peppard Stoke Row King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Mon 6th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Warborough & Shillingford CC Warborough & Shillingford CC Cancelled
Thu 16th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Aston Rowant Knowl Hill CC Lost - Scorecard
Tue 21st Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Wokingham Wokingham CC - Sadlers End Won - Scorecard
Mon 27th Jun | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Warborough & Shillingford CC Warborough & Shillingford CC Cancelled
Mon 4th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Warborough & Shillingford CC Warborough & Shillingford CC Won - Scorecard
Wed 6th Jul | 6:00pm U15 Scorchers Twyford Twyford and Ruscombe CC - Stanlake Meadow Cancelled
Wed 20th Jul | 5:45pm U15 Scorchers Emmbrook & Bearwood King George's Field Abandoned - Scorecard
Wed 3rd Aug | 5:45pm U15 Scorchers Reading King George's Field Team Selected
Wed 10th Aug | 6:00pm (F) U15 Scorchers Warfield Warfield CC Cancelled
Tue 16th Aug | 6:00pm (F) U15 Scorchers Shinfield King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 21st Aug | 10:00am U15 Scorchers Shinfield Shinfield CC - Recreation Ground Team Selected
Sun 28th Aug | 10:00am (F) U15 Scorchers Sonning CC King George's Field Team Selected

Sonning Platinum Sponsors