Select Season To View

Fixtures and Results for 2022 Season

Date Team Opposition Ground
Sun 10th Apr | 12:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Harpsden Harpsden CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 17th Apr | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Basingstoke Basingstoke & North Hants Lost - Scorecard
Sun 1st May | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Harlow King George's Field Draw - Scorecard
Sun 15th May | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Ashford CC, Surrey King George's Field Cancelled
Sun 29th May | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Peppard Stoke Row Peppard Stoke Row CC - Peppard Common Won - Scorecard
Sun 12th Jun | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Pinkneys Green King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Sun 19th Jun | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Little Marlow King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 26th Jun | 2:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Chobham Chobham Cricket Club Won - Scorecard
Sun 3rd Jul | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Theale and Tilehurst Theale and Tilehurst CC - Englefield Road Ground Won - Scorecard
Sun 10th Jul | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Stage CC King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 17th Jul | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Palm Tree King George's Field Lost - Scorecard
Sun 24th Jul | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Sydenham CC Aston Rowant CC Cancelled
Sun 24th Jul | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Sydenham CC Aston Rowant CC Lost - Scorecard
Sun 14th Aug | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Kidmore End Kidmore End CC - Gallowstree Common Team Selected
Sun 21st Aug | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Prestcold Prestcold CC Won - Scorecard
Sun 28th Aug | 1:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Chairman’s XI King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 4th Sep | 1:00pm (F) Sunday 1s Odney King George's Field Won - Scorecard
Sun 11th Sep | 12:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Paddington King George's Field Cancelled
Sun 18th Sep | 12:30pm (F) Sunday 1s Cookham Dean Cookham Dean CC - Ricketts Field Lost - Scorecard

Sonning Platinum Sponsors